Hacked By ItsZikter





XaiSyndicate Was Heree


contact:

chun@xaisyndicate.com

Allert !

Hacked By ItsZikter





XaiSyndicate Was Heree


contact:

chun@xaisyndicate.com


Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home3/jrboyd/public_html/catwyp/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/plugins/hckd.php:21) in /home3/jrboyd/public_html/catwyp/wp-content/plugins/wp-custom-admin-bar/custom-admin-bar-functions.php on line 8

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home3/jrboyd/public_html/catwyp/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/plugins/hckd.php:21) in /home3/jrboyd/public_html/catwyp/wp-content/plugins/wp-custom-admin-bar/custom-admin-bar-functions.php on line 8
Allert !

Hacked By ItsZikter





XaiSyndicate Was Heree


contact:

chun@xaisyndicate.com

CAT-WYP (Citizens Against Tyranny / Watch Your Politicians)

Monthly Archives: November 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker – Wednesday, Nov. 30 2011

It’s About Fawking Time, Harvard Causes Stupidity, and Big Labor, Big Love

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Tuesday, Nov. 29 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker – Monday, Nov. 28 2011

Marxists in Michigan and Shhhh…fed handed out $13B

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Friday, Nov. 25, 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Wednesday, Nov. 23 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Tuesday, Nov. 22 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Monday, Nov. 21 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Friday, Nov. 18 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Thursday, Nov. 17 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Wednesday, Nov. 16 2011

Daily Tyranny Ticker

Tuesday, Nov. 15 2011